Tumblr.

on

I haven’t posted for a while. I should be shunned.

I have had tumblr for years, but I just use it for entertainment. But I thought ‘hey, why not actually use it for, you know, writing.’ I find that my blog is informal, however, only really used for proper posts about stuff, and tumblr is pretty contemporary in itself, so I decided that I might as well use it for those little thoughts I have, where I think I can post something, but there is not enough content to actually write a full length blog post about. So on tumblr I am at: littlemissxaha.tumblr.com and you should go and have a look!

 

 

Leave a Reply

