New Things I Have Discovered Where Clothes Are Concerned.

on

I was literally writing a blog post about dip dye and realised I didn’t really like it that much. I have pretty bad writers block right about now.

For a few days now, I have rediscovered my love for clothing. The thing is, I love looking at different clothes a lot more than I like buying stuff. I know, I’m weird.

I used Pinterest for all clothinspiration and you should go on follow me (the link is in the sidebar, because I am that helpful, you just have to scroll down). There is also some other stuff on their like food and nice quotes.

Anyway, on many pins, I kept seeing this link to Polyvore and I had no idea what it was so I Googled it, naturally, what else was I meant to do? I think I have discovered another website for some clothinspiration: if you like something, it gives you a link. Practically a life saver.

I really like this site and I hope to become super trendy by the time I go to college.

Leave a Reply

