My JamList O’ 2 August

I would have posted this yesterday, but we watched Inside Out and Ant-Man yesterday. And yes, they were both brilliant.

  1. Here – Alessia Cara: I discovered this song when I looking for covers Sweater Weather and everyone said Alessia’s one was the best and I admit, it was pretty good. Anyway, so there were a lot of adverts for Here which I didn’t really want to listen to it at first, but then went for it. I love it so much. She has a certain way with words.
  2. Drag Me Down – One Direction: Who doesn’t love One Direction (rhetorical question, don’t answer). GUYS, CAN WE JUST TAKE A SECOND TO REMEMBER ZAYN, WHO, BY THE WAY, HAS SIGNED A SOLO DEAL? HE LIED TO US ABOUT BEING A NORMAL 22 YEAR OLD, THERE IS NO SUCH THING AFTER BEING IN THE BIGGEST BOYBAND IN THE WORLD.
  3. Take A Walk – Passion Pit: This song is so catchy.
  4. Champion Sound – Crystal Fighters: I think their accents make this song. I love it!
  5. Watch Me (Whip/Nae Nae) – Silento: When I first heard this song, it took me only a few seconds to realise that this song has some sort of dance to it, so I YouTubed it. And yes, there is a dance. And yes, I have learnt it. And I am a pro.
Leave a Reply

