My JamList O’ 03 May 2015

I have written up a few JamLists in the past month, but I kept forgetting to post them. Whoops.

  1. I Don’t Like It, I Love It – Flo Rida: This song just makes me happy. Even when I’m seriously depressed. 😉
  2. Fester Skank – Lethal Bizzle feat. Diztortion: Extremely catchy. And not rude. Quite surprising for a song by some rapper.
  3. Can’t Stop Playing (Makes Me High) [Oliver Heldens Remix] – Dr Kucho! Gregor Salto: This is also very catchy. That beat tho.
  4. Someone New –Hozier: It is possible that this song is better than Take Me To Church for me. It’s more upbeat and fun.
  5. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth): This is a proper sweet song.

I’m sorry this JamList isn’t very detailed, but my laptop restarted and I had a massive long list of 20 songs and I wasn’t bothered to write it out again.

Xaha

Leave a Reply

