My JamList O’ 12 April 2015

I actually wrote this a few days before I needed to post it, but then forgot to. But it’s okay. I’m still doing one tomorrow.

  1. Thunder Clatter – Wild Cub: I don’t know why, but I was buying some songs off iTunes and this song was playing on Spotify. I was immediately drawn to buying it. And I did. I only have £0.89 left, but oh well. It has been my instant pick me up for the past week.
  2. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have – Panic! At The Disco: I really shouldn’t like this song, but I do! I love it!
  3. Oh Glory – Panic! At The Disco: I love that this song has different levels, it’s quite intriguing.
  4. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) – Major Lazer: This song is like a softer version of Turn Down For What, and with a nicer singer. I really liked her voice on this track.
  5. Samsara – Tungevaag & Raaban: This song is really weird because it should be two different songs, one with the sing-y bit and one with the bass drop-y bit. But no, it’s one song. When I first heard it, I thought, what is this, but it grew on me and it’s really catchy.

That’s all folks,
Xaha

Leave a Reply

