My JamList O’11 January 2015

I decided not to post last week because I made a massive long list last week and it took me 6 hours in total and I didn’t even put some of last year’s best songs in it. #disappointed.

  1. Irresistible – Fall Out Boy: Are you kidding me? This is like the best song of the new album which looks so good and oh my goodness. AH! I’m like counting down the days. In the UK, it’s currently at 42, which just misses out. Oh Fall Out Boy’s Google+, I think it said that Irresistible was number one in America. Woo hoo.
  2. Rat A Troublemaker – Shannen Godwin: I wasn’t sure if this counted because the song isn’t actually by Shannen, But I have decided it does. She does awesome mashups. They are the best, like ever.
  3. Miss Jackson – Panic! At The Disco: I discovered this song last week after listening to a mashup and I fell in love with it. J
  4. Try Volcanoes – Shannen Godwin : Another mashup, one of the best. And it had Fall Out Boy in it. Duh, it was good.
  5. Feel Good Inc. – Gorrilaz: They don’t exist. Mind blow.

I hope this is an awesome year. I have a feeling.

Xaha.

Leave a Reply

