King Games: But Online!

on

I didn’t have anything to do yesterday so I decided to play some Candy Crush Saga because I saw it in Night At The Museum (who said movies weren’t educational) so me, my brother and sister sat down and we played Candy Crush Saga and it was really fun! And there were other games such as the new Candy Crush Soda Saga and Pet Rescue and more. The only bad side to this is that it seems like King only have one idea and it’s Candy Crush Saga in different themes. They need more ideas.

Leave a Reply

