My JamList O’ 2 November 2014

We got home after midnight last night so I woke up at 11 this morning. I can’t believe it’s two o’clock already!

  1. Lips Are Moving – Meghan Trainor: Do I say anymore?
  2. Call Mi A Leader – Stylo G: This song has taken an extract from an 80’s song. I loved that song and I love Stylo G. It works.
  3. Ivory – Adam French: I don’t know why I like this song. I think it’s his voice.
  4. Pikachu – Oliver Heldens, Mr. Belt & Wezol: Pika Pika Pika Pika Pika Pika PIka Pika
  5. Murder She Wrote – Chaka Demus &Pliers: I listened to the Radio a lot this week. Too much in fact, but I rediscovered this song, and love it.

Meh. I’m tired. I’m going to sleep.

Goodbye, my wonderful readers,

Xaha.

Leave a Reply

