My JamList O’ 5 October

Do you think this counts as my Wednesday post? I think that any hope a Wednesday post is like not happening. I do my best, honestly.

  1. V.3005 – Childish Gambino: I heard this song a long time ago, but I feel it’s been played a lot recently; therefore, I am featuring it in this list of my Jams. It’s quite unintentionally funny. I like it.
  2. Break The Rules – Charli XCX: Who doesn’t love Charli XCX? I just love that she grew up near me…
  3. Cucurucu – Nick Mulvey: I don’t know why I like this song, I just believe it is a really good song.
  4. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde: #moviesoundtrackalert. This is from Mockingjay Part 1, peoples. It’s happening. Have you seen the trailer? I have! It annoys me because it doesn’t give much away. 😦
  5. Dangerous – David Guetta: I heard this on Radio 1 and Greg James was like “It sounds like a Renault advert…,” it did, however, I really enjoyed it and Sam Martin features again.

Te veo despues

Xaha.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thycriticman says:

    I’m not sure if you watch South Park. However if you do, you would probably get a kick out of Lorde’s appearances on the last few episodes. Her real identity is revealed haha

    Like

    1. Xaha says:

      Oh no. How dare they. But everyone already knew who Lorde was…
      p.s: I don’t watch South Park if you haven’t guessed yet.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

