My JamList O’ 14 September

Hello again. I’m going to be a bit naughty and extend this JamList to double its size.

  1. Kanye (feat. Siren) – The Chainsmokers : I think I like this song better than #SELFIE. It’s not as exciting as #SELFIE at the beginning but I love SirenXX’s voice and it’s just sooo good. I couldn’t get it out of my head.
  2. Rest Of Our Live – Jason Derulo: I. JUST. LOVE. THIS. SONG.
  3. California – Amelia Lily: Amelia Lily is back! I didn’t like You Bring Me Joy therefore didn’t listen to any songs that came after it but I came across this song and it’s very catchy.
  4. Anaconda – Nicki Minaj: This is probably the only good song after Pink Friday. I didn’t like Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up, it just wasn’t happening. But this one is catchy. So it passes the test. Just saying: this song was introduced to me by my good friend Lauren Hayman. She did not bribe me to write this in any way. 
  5. Let This Last Forever (feat. Gary Go) – Benni Benassi: I don’t know why I like this song, it’s just really good.
  6. Bubblegum (Feat. Tyga) – Jason Derulo: This is the next song from Tattoos [Special Edition], which is the actual album. Tattoos was only an EP (what?) Pop, pop, pop, pop, pop. Bubblegum.
  7. Body Language (feat. Usher and Tinashe) – Kid Ink: Being Kid Ink, the music is awesome. I say this because of Show Me and the song he featured on Jason’s album, Kama Sutra, and you can definitely hear the Kid Ink influence in it.
  8. Side FX – Jason Derulo: Yesterday I decided to listen to Jason Derulo’s latest album and I liked a lot of the songs off it. Side FX is another off of it.
  9. Green Light – Mista Silva: This song is Wiley and Fuse ODG mixed together. BAM: Mista Silva Green Light.
  10. International – Chase & Status: Chase & Status Full Stop. Great jam. (Can’t believe I just said that).

I think if I say anything else, this JamList will become way too long.

p.s: I’m not going to comment on very song every time, don’t get used to it.

Sayōnara,

Xaha

Leave a Reply

