My JamList O’ 17 August

My laptop was completely discharged yesterday; so discharged that it wouldn’t give me a sign to let me know it was discharged.

Let’s get straight on with it: I’m about to watch Transformers again…

  1. Fancy Footwork – Chromeo: So the story behind this number one is the fact that I watched Step Up 3 this week. And this song featured in it when the Pirates were rehearsing for The World Jam. I watched the movie and didn’t think twice about the song until after movie when I realised it was stuck in my head and I mean proper stuck. I bookmarked the point where the song started and listened to it at least 10 times a day. I ended up really annoying my family…
  2. Black Widow – Iggy Azalea feat. Rita Ora
  3. Mmm Yeah – Austin Mahone feat. Pitbull
  4. Break Free – Ariana Grande feat. Zedd
  5. Lovers On The Sun – David Guetta feat. Sam Martin

I understand I haven’t actually posted anything for Thursday, but I will save the post up for a really special occasion. And I’ve seen The House of Magic, The Unbeatables, Planes 2: Fire and Rescue and Earth to Echo recently, and others so I need to write reviews for them aswell. I’d expect a review tomorrow if I were you…

Veloma,

Xaha.

p.s: I’ve added all songs that have featured on my JamLists on a Spotify playlist that can be found on this website. Or here:  Songs featured on my JamLists. Fingers crossed it works…

Leave a Reply

