Screen Junkie’s Honest Trailers

I go on a rampage souring the web of anything and everything when I am bored. I go on YouTube quite a bit and this time I remembered my uncle (if you are reading this, sup?) showing me an ‘Honest Trailer’ of Frozen. It was after I had seen it therefore was no use to me whatsoever, but I watched it anyway.

I don’t I had ever laughed so much at a YouTube video. It was unbelievable, I found it hilarious. Out of all the Honest Trailers, I have watched the Frozen one the most. I haven’t seen all of them, but I have seen the one for Divergent, Inception, The Amazing Spider Man, Paranormal Activity, The Hunger Games – Catching Fire, The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey (I didn’t understand it though since I haven’t seen the first Hobbit, Lord of The Rings or anything similar to it), The Avengers, The Matrix, Twilight, Harry Potter, Skyfall, Avatar, Transformers, and Twilight: New Moon (actually, I never finished that one) etc. I’ve watched quite a lot of them. And the only reason I would do that would be because they are funny.

I’m not sure what it is, maybe it’s because they pick out the weirdest thing and you wonder why you never noticed that. It’s actually rather amazing. I haven’t seen Inception, and I probably shouldn’t have watched the trailer because I know that when I do, I am going to focus on bits that the trailer said. But Oh Well. So I would recommend that you don’t watch an Honest Trailer before you have seen the actual film. And you’ll understand it more that way.

Just thought you might want to know what I’ve been up to on my latest internet rampage.

Leave a Reply

