My JamList O’ 10 August 2014

I did not realise that if I was going to visit my grandparents, I was not going to be able to post. And I had everything planned out!

I recently watched Cher Lloyd’s Hangout on 4music. And she talked about her new album (which I was not aware existed), The X Factor and also how she went to America for 2 weeks and ended up staying there for 2 years.

  1. Come Over – Clean Bandit feat. Stylo G: Oh MY Goodness. This song is really summery. It’s such a feel-good song and I and my sister can’t stop singing it. Well the chorus at least.
  2. I Wish – Cher Lloyd
  3. Come Get It Bae – Pharrell Williams feat. Miley Cyrus
  4. Superheroes – The Script
  5. Sirens – Cher Lloyd

I heard all these songs this week. Except Come Get It Bae, I heard that a few weeks ago, but didn’t really listen to it until now. But it’s really catchy! I love these songs and I’m pretty sure at least one of them will feature in my list next week.

Adios,

Xaha

Leave a Reply

