My JamList O’ 3 August 2014

I do not seem to be very good at this whole posting on the correct day thing, am I? However, I do have a reason: I was extremely busy. I watched two movies, Guardians of the Galaxy and The Nut Job (do not worry, I will post a review of each of them later) and then I went to a sleepover! So it was all happening yesterday.

But I will post the JamList of yesterday, today!

This week, I have been listening to oldies instead of some new jams. So here it goes:

  1. OMG – Usher feat. will.i.am: Oh My Gosh. I was coming back from watching a school production (staring my sister) and this song came on. I proper jammed to it. I remember this song came out when I was in Year 4 and my friend was singing and I was dancing and oh my goodness, boy did we have fun. I hadn’t listened to the song in ages and I demanded that the volume was turned up and sang every word. It’s weird how I remember every lyric considering that it had been at least a year…
  2. Dilemma – Nelly and Kelly
  3. Ignition – R. Kelly
  4. All That She Wants – Ace of Base
  5. Smells Like Teen Spirit – Nirvana

Well. I didn’t really listen to any new songs this week, sorry. Maybe I’ll give you some better recommendations later this week.

Αντίο,

Leave a Reply

